Fremont Speedway

2024 Schedule
In Memory Of Rich Ferkel
Kyle Reinhardt Wins Ford Classic Opener, Runner-up...
Paul Weaver tops all-time feature win list at hist...
2024 Schedule

2024 Schedule

2/1/2024 -
FREMONT, Ohio – The 2024 Fremont Speedway presented by Gill Construction schedule will be diverse and exciting, offering 24 events during “The Track T
In Memory Of Rich Ferkel

In Memory Of Rich Ferkel

1/3/2024 -
Click here to see a full gallery of images. https://www.fremontohspeedway.com/gallery/?g=25799
Kyle Reinhardt Wins Ford Classic Opener, Runner-up...

Kyle Reinhardt Wins Ford Classic Opener, Runner-up...

9/19/2023 -
4-Crown Nationals at Eldora Speedway Up Next Fremont, OH – September 19, 2023 by Addicted2Dirt PR & Media Mgmt Photo Credit: Paul Arch Kyle Reinhardt
Paul Weaver tops all-time feature win list at hist...

Paul Weaver tops all-time feature win list at hist...

8/22/2023 -
By Brian Liskai (Fremont, OH) -- Fremont Speedway has been in existence for 72 years in the Sandusky County Fairgrounds. Hope appropriate on the night
Apr15

Saturday, 15 April 2023

Fremont Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

May6

Saturday, 06 May 2023

Fremont Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

May20

Saturday, 20 May 2023

Fremont Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

May27

Saturday, 27 May 2023

Fremont Speedway

Jun1

Thursday, 01 June 2023

Fremont Speedway

Jun10

Saturday, 10 June 2023

Fremont Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Jun17

Saturday, 17 June 2023

Fremont Speedway

Midgets

Jul1

Saturday, 01 July 2023

Fremont Speedway

Jul29

Saturday, 29 July 2023

Fremont Speedway

NRA Sprint Invaders, GLSS-Great Lakes Super Sprints

Sep15

Friday, 15 September 2023

Fremont Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Sep16

Saturday, 16 September 2023

Fremont Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Oct6

Friday, 06 October 2023

Fremont Speedway

Oct24

Tuesday, 24 October 2023

Fremont Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models