Fremont Speedway

Kalib Henry gets thrilling last corner 410 win at...
Carson Macedo returns to Fremont Speedway and take...
DeVault "doubles down" for pair of 410 wins
Bryan Sebetto continues hot streak, defeats GLSS 3...
Kalib Henry gets thrilling last corner 410 win at...

Kalib Henry gets thrilling last corner 410 win at...

6/2/2024 -
By Brian Liskai FREMONT, Ohio (Saturday, June 1, 2024) – Kalib Henry executed a last lap, last corner pass to win his first ever 410 sprint car featur
Carson Macedo returns to Fremont Speedway and take...

Carson Macedo returns to Fremont Speedway and take...

5/28/2024 -
By Brian Liskai FREMONT, OHIO – It was a homecoming of sorts for Carson Macedo Monday, May 27 at Fremont Speedway Presented by Gill Construction. The
DeVault "doubles down" for pair of 410 wins

DeVault "doubles down" for pair of 410 wins

5/26/2024 -
By Brian Liskai FREMONT, Ohio – Zane DeVault “doubled down” at Fremont Speedway Presented by Gill Construction Saturday, May 25. The Plymouth, Indiana
Bryan Sebetto continues hot streak, defeats GLSS 3...

Bryan Sebetto continues hot streak, defeats GLSS 3...

5/18/2024 -
FREMONT, Ohio – Bryan Sebetto continued his winning ways Saturday, May 18 at Fremont Speedway presented by Gill Construction. The former track 410 spr
Apr15

Saturday, 15 April 2023

Fremont Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

May6

Saturday, 06 May 2023

Fremont Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

May20

Saturday, 20 May 2023

Fremont Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

May27

Saturday, 27 May 2023

Fremont Speedway

Jun1

Thursday, 01 June 2023

Fremont Speedway

Jun10

Saturday, 10 June 2023

Fremont Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Jun17

Saturday, 17 June 2023

Fremont Speedway

Midgets

Jul1

Saturday, 01 July 2023

Fremont Speedway

Jul29

Saturday, 29 July 2023

Fremont Speedway

NRA Sprint Invaders, GLSS-Great Lakes Super Sprints

Sep15

Friday, 15 September 2023

Fremont Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Sep16

Saturday, 16 September 2023

Fremont Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Oct6

Friday, 06 October 2023

Fremont Speedway

Oct24

Tuesday, 24 October 2023

Fremont Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models